Coyote Bones

I haven’t seen or heard much from this band for a long while, but I still love them.  Coyote Bones started in 2006 and has been road tripping since.  This band had originally formed to see friends and place music for them.  Coyote Bones then turned into a full fledged band that’s been recording and touring ever since. Their sounds are/were always evolving, the live show just kept getting better and better, and then they disappeared.  I feel the need to feature them because I miss seeing them live.  Their shows and music are very heartfelt, and they are the nicest people in the world.  I wonder where they vanished to?
Some bands that have influenced their sound are, of course, The Faint, Tilly and the Wall and other favorite locals such as Connor Oberst.
As far as I know they have no new shows coming up and I couldn’t even tell you the band members names because I can’t find any information about them anywhere.  If you know anything about them, send me a comment.
So checkout their videos and dance!:



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

